Girls Basketball

Pink Cougar

All physicals for the 2018-2019 seasons
 MUST be dated after May 1st, 2018 
in order to try out.  
Physical Form


Girls Basketball 2018-19

Date

Home/Away

Opponent

Time

Friday, August 24,

Home

Caroline

4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 28

Home

Fluvanna

4:00 PM

Thursday, August 30

& Friday, August 31

Away

FTBinns

Tournament

6:00 PM Friday

4:30/6 PM Sat

Thursday, September 06

Home

FTBinns

4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 11

Home

King George

5:00 PM

Monday, September 17

Away

Locust Grove

4:30 PM

Tuesday, September 18

Away

Louisa

4:30 PM

Tuesday, September 25

Home

Prospect Heights

4:00 PM

Thursday, September 27

Home

Locust Grove

4:00 PM

Tuesday, October 02

Away

FTBinns

4:00 PM

Thursday, October 04

Away

Caroline

4:30 PM

Tuesday, October 09

Away

Prospect Heights

4:30 PM

Thursday, October 11

Home

Walker Grant

4:00 PM

Friday, October 12

Away

King George

4:30 AM

Friday, October 19

Home

Louisa

4:30 PM

Monday, October 22

Away

Walker Grant

4:00 PM