Girls Basketball

CMS Blue Cougar Logo

CMS Girls Basketball Schedule 2017

 Thursday, August 24  Away  Caroline  4:30 PM
 Thursday, August 31
 & Friday, September 1
 Away  FTBinns Tournament  4:30 PM Friday
 4:30/6 PM Sat
 Thursday, September 07  Away  FTBinns  4:30 PM
 Friday, September 15  Home
 King George  4:30 PM
 Monday, September 18  Away  Locust Grove  4:30 PM
 Tuesday, September 19  Away  Louisa  4:30 PM
 Thursday, September 28  Away  Locust Grove  4:30 PM
 Tuesday, October 03  Home  FTBinns  4:30 PM
 Thursday, October 05  Home  Caroline  4:30 PM
 Tuesday, October 10  Home  Prospect Heights  4:30 PM
 Thursday, October 12  Home  Walker Grant  4:30 PM
 Monday, October 16  Home  Louisa  4:30 PM
 Thursday, October 19  Away  King George  4:30 PM
 Monday, October 23  Away  Walker Grant  4:30 PM